Of course you can!
In this picture, I’m in “My Account”.
You have the option to keep selected Auto - renew (all numbers). It’s defaulted to always be checked.
If you uncheck it, it will not renew ALL NUMBERS. If you want to renew only 1 number, that box must be unchecked. Once it’s unchecked, go to My Recent Linespan Order History (above the green text in yellow).
Here you can see an option to “Renew Order”. This must be done BEFORE the numbers expiration. If the number expires before the renewal is completed, we will not be able to retrieve your number.